What are Chests?

Chests are items in the game that contain collectable Cards. They come in three different tiers – Wooden, Golden, and Magical.

In chests you will find different different items such as cards, which you can collect. If you complete a card collection you will receive rewards. You can also trade these cards with your friends. There are three different tiers of chests; wooden, golden and magical.

The different chests contain a different number of cards:

Wooden chests: 2 cards
Golden chests: 4 cards
Magical chests: 8 cards

You can get these chests in different ways. During raids you can dig them out, but you can also get them as a reward for finishing villages. You can also buy the chests in the shop of the game using your coins.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!